Sons of Anarchy Soundtrack

Songs of Anarchy: Music from Sons of Anarchy Seasons 1-4, features a collection of fifteen new recordings, specifically for the show, of classic tunes such as “What A Wonderful World”, “Forever Young” and “John The Revelator”. The collection kicks off with the Emmy nominated and ASCAP award winning series theme song “This Life” written by singer-songwriter Curtis Stigers, Velvet Revolver guitarist Dave Kushner, producer Bob Thiele and show creator Kurt Sutter, performed by Curtis Stigers & The Forest Rangers. Golden Globe® Award winning actress/singer Katey Sagal performs four tracks on the soundtrack including a standout performance of “Son Of A Preacher Man” with The Forest Rangers. Other notable tracks include “Someday Never Comes”, “Hey Hey, My My” and the never before heard stunning recording of “House of the Rising Sun.”


Music On The Album

  1. This Life
  2. Son Of A Preacher Man
  3. Forever Young
  4. John The Revelator
  5. Fortunate Son
  6. Slip Kid
  7. Girl From The North Country
  8. Someday Never Comes
  9. Gimme Shelter
  10. Bird On A Wire
  11. Hey Hey, My My
  12. What A Wonderful World
  13. Los Tiempos Van Cambiando (The Times They Are A-Changin’)
  14. Strange Fruit